Лучшая цена на mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel





‘We’re going to find them, sort them, pay them back …’DI Charlotte Savage is back chasing a killer with a very personal grudge …Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter.When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local paedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage’s team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there’s a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims …It becomes clear that the killer isn’t selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won’t forget in a hurry. It’s payback time. Deadly payback time.
Mark Sennen TOUCH: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel
Mark Sennen Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel
Mark Sennen CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel
Mark Sennen Two Evils: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel
Mark Sennen TOUCH: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel
Mark Sennen Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel
Mark Sennen BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel
Mark Sennen Boneyard mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel
Gilman Charlotte Perkins The Crux: A Novel mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel
Charlotte M. Brame Love Works Wonders: A Novel mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel
Andrew Vachss Drawing Dead - A Cross Novel (Unabridged) mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel
Stuart MacBride 22 Dead Little Bodies (A Logan and Steel short novel) mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel
Les Savage Dead Man's Journey mark sennen cut dead a di charlotte savage novel


  • Страница:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14